Latest news

New Installation - Prairiewood Leisure Centre, Australia
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 14:14

Leisure Centre, Lockers

New Installations - Altitude Trampoline Parks, North America
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 13:47

Altitude Trampoline Parks, Lockers

New Installations - Summit Group, Central America
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:59

Summit Group Trampoline Parks

VLocker continues its partnership with the Summit Group in central America with completed locker installations throughout Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic & Panama.

New Installation - Funfields
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 12:18

Galaxy User Group Meeting

New custom design lockers now installed at Funfields!

IAAPA Attractions Expo, Orlando 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 14:57

IAAPA, Orlando 2016

VLocker team USA at the IAAPA Trade show in Orlando. Steven Wooley, Alan Danson, Mellissa and Keith Schupp.
Come on down to booth 5544 and say hello! The show is on from today until the 18th of November!

New Installation - Wild Wild Wet, Singpaore
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 11:40

VLocker, Electronic Lockers, Wild Wild Wet

Sky Zone Trampoline Park Donates $150,000 To Fight Breast Cancer
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 12:23

Sky Zone, Pink Socks, Breast Cancer Awareness Month

World's First Indoor Trampoline Playing Court Launches Third Annual Pink Socks Campaign

Click N Collect - Canada
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 10:26

Fresh Street Market, Grocery Lockers, Electronic Lockers, VLocker

Extra Lockers Required at Crealy Park, Devon
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 13:41

Crealy Park, Electronic Lockers, VLocker

New Installation - ZSL London Zoo, UK
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 11:13

ZSL London Zoo, Electronic Lockers, VLocker

Pages