Latest news

New Installation - Maxx Air Park Abilene, Texas
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:16

Maxx Air Park, Lockers

Maxx Air Trampoline Park is NOW OPEN! Located in Abilene Texas, this new custom-designed park has fun for everyone including a custom designed Ninja Course, SuperFly, Trampolines, Dodge Ball courts and more!
Visit https://maxxairpark.com/ for details.

New Installation - Aloha Lockers Hawaii
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 13:12

Iaapa Trade Show

Personal, Keyless, Automated Lockers Now Available on Waikiki Beach!

Australian Leisure Management - VLocker wins IAAPA award innovative ride locker
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:55

Australia Leisure Management Article, VLocker Ride Lockers
Australia Leisure Management Article, VLocker Ride Lockers

IAAPA Brass Ring Award- NEW product innovation
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 13:49

Iaapa Trade Show

New Installation - Prairiewood Leisure Centre, Australia
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 14:14

Leisure Centre, Lockers

New Installations - Altitude Trampoline Parks, North America
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 13:47

Altitude Trampoline Parks, Lockers

New Installations - Summit Group, Central America
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:59

Summit Group Trampoline Parks

VLocker continues its partnership with the Summit Group in central America with completed locker installations throughout Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic & Panama.

New Installation - Funfields
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 12:18

Galaxy User Group Meeting

New custom design lockers now installed at Funfields!

IAAPA Attractions Expo, Orlando 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 14:57

IAAPA, Orlando 2016

VLocker team USA at the IAAPA Trade show in Orlando. Steven Wooley, Alan Danson, Mellissa and Keith Schupp.
Come on down to booth 5544 and say hello! The show is on from today until the 18th of November!

New Installation - Wild Wild Wet, Singpaore
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 11:40

VLocker, Electronic Lockers, Wild Wild Wet

Pages